LARC Staff

Tracie Welser

Tracie Welser - LARC Director

LARC Director

  • twelser@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-0421

Yvette Callender

LARC Office Manager

  • yvette@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4187

Tanaz Gibbs

Tanaz Gibbs

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

  • tgibbs@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-2937

Josh Arimond

Certified Learning Assistant Program Coordinator

  • jarimond@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-1134

Maaikee Pronda

maaikee

Tutor  Advisor

  • mpronda@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4675

Josh Cook

josh

Tutor  Advisor

  • jhcook@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4675

Vuoke Umukoro

Tutor  Advisor

  • eumukoro@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4675