LARC Staff

Tracie Welser

Tracie Welser - LARC Director

LARC Director

  • twelser@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-0421

Ron E. Mudd

ron

LARC Operations Manager

  • remudd@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4187

Tanaz Gibbs

Tanaz Gibbs

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

  • tgibbs@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-2937

Vuoke Umukoro

vuoke

Tutor  Advisor

  • eumukoro@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4675

Maaikee Pronda

 

maaikee

Tutor  Advisor

  • mpronda@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4675

Josh Cook

 

josh

Tutor  Advisor

  • jhcook@uci.edu
  • (949) 824-4675